Pink Cherry’s Top 10 XXXmas List for Couples

The Top 10 Sex Toys for Couples to Spice up Your Love Life this Holiday Season

To Avoid getting junk Christmas Gifts, like the one above, Pink Cherry Has come up with their Top 10 XXXmas List for Couples!

What could be sexier than Christmas: kissing under the mistletoe, indulging in sweets both naughty and nice, or making love under the Christmas Tree?  How about adding some of these sexy gifts to open as you play, making your Christmas the most romantic and sensual holiday yet.  Our Sexy Santa knows just what type of adult products to get for a stimulating season of holiday seduction.

 

  1. We-Vibe II G-Spot and Clitoral Couples Vibrator http://www.pinkcherry.com/we-vibe-ii-g-spot-and-clitoral-couples-vibrator-in-purple is the bestselling couple’s sex toy on the market, and for good reason.  This dual action vibrator’s unique C-shape design allows it to fit comfortably against a woman’s clitoris and g-spot simultaneously, while allowing for penetrative sex.  Featuring 9 modes to stimulation, this vibe gets you both off while allowing for greater intimacy and increased sexual pleasure.
  2. G-Play Trio Vibrating Unisex Massagers http://www.pinkcherry.com/g-play-trio-vibrating-unisex-massagers are designed for giving pleasure to him and her. For him the toy is inserted anally for a thrilling prostate massage, and for her inserted vaginally for G-spot stimulation.  With 3 vibrating toys to choose from in different sizes, you will both be sure to find the one that is perfect for you as you play together.
  3. Lelo’s Massage Oil in Spice Clove and Amber http://www.pinkcherry.com/massage-oil-120ml-4oz-in-spice-clove-and-amber is a deliciously sensuous treat to get you both in the mood.  This sumptuous oil is made from natural essential oils and fruit extracts with flecks of 24 carat gold to add a dazzling luminescent glow to the skin.  Drizzle all over for an erotic massage of intimate foreplay as an appetizer for a night long session of lovemaking.
  4. If you really want to ramp up your sexual adventures the Fetish Fantasy Swing http://www.pinkcherry.com/fetish-fantasy-swing-in-black is the perfect couple’s toy to take your sex play to new heights.  Easily manage and maintain Kama Sutra sex positions while you swing weightlessly, getting into positions you never dreamed possible before.  Fully adjustable and sturdy construction take up to 300 lbs, and comes fully assembled.
  5. Under the Bed Restraints Kit by Sportsheets http://www.pinkcherry.com/under-the-bed-restraints is our bestselling bondage system for couples who want to transform their bedroom into a bondage boudoir.  These sturdy restraints are both comfortable and adjustable.  This kit has everything you need to turn your bed into a complete restraint system simply and easily.  Once you are finished playing, simply hide the restraints under the bed and no one is the wiser.
  6. Cock rings are not only for men.  This Double Decker Twin Bullet Vibrating Love Ring by Shag Factory http://www.pinkcherry.com/double-decker-twin-bullet-vibrating-love-ring is a dual stimulating cock ring designed especially for couples to enhance sexual intercourse.  Featuring one vibrating bullet on top of the penis to stimulate her clitoris and one under the penis to stimulate his scrotum, the pleasurable stimulations are endless.  Plus, the ring itself constricts blood flow to the penis creating a harder, longer lasting erection.
  7. Get ready for an evening of romance with Shunga’s Carnal Pleasures Collection http://www.pinkcherry.com/carnal-pleasures-collection.  This kit has everything you need to create the ultimate romantic getaway, either at home or away.  Inside the sensuous container you’ll find six tasty treats to arouse your senses and titillate your erogenous zones. Each kit contains erotic massage oil, sensuous massage cream, stimulation balm, aphrodisiac oil, edible body power and a feather applicator, in a variety of flavors including Blazing Cherry, Strawberries and Champagne, and Exotic Fruits.
  8. Sensual Play never felt so good as it does with the Petite Fluffy Flog-HER by Ruff Doggie Styles http://www.pinkcherry.com/petite-fluffy-flog-her-in-red. With alternating strips of faux fur and leather, this toy can be used softly to tease, moderately to tickle, or with a bit of impact to thrill to ecstasy.  Use with a blindfold for added suspense.
  9. Try the Tantus Bend Over Beginner Harness http://www.pinkcherry.com/bend-over-beginner-harness-kit-in-black for a bit of gender-bending and power play.  Perfect for couples who want to experiment with role reversals, this beginner’s kit is easy to use and not at all intimidating.  Features adjustable nylon straps, and vibrating bullet pocket to stimulate her, plus two different sizes of silicone dildos for pleasuring him.
  10. Julie Aston’s Anal Beginner’s Kit http://www.pinkcherry.com/juli-ashton-anal-beginner-s-kit is one of the best anal trainer kits on the market.  Perfect for him and her to begin the sensual world of anal explorations together.  Features 3 butt plugs of varying sizes, an anal vibrator and small bottle of anal lube to get you started.  Couples that play together, stay together!

You Might Also Like:

 
Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *